i’m a skip!

9 Dec

I pause the craziness to report the following:

I passed my day skipper’s exam. Hurrah! Hooray!

Even better: I beat The Brain (my matey Dr Andersod)… ok, I only pipped him by 1 percent, but what a sweet, sweet percent that is.

[My movements and that of headless chickens have a lot in common at the moment. Off to run around wildly again.]

2 Responses to “i’m a skip!”

  1. Jo 9 December 2010 at 3:20 pm #

    YAY! Go you!

    I’m going to go headless-chicken around the room for you! One brotherloving point!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. scenes from the [first aid] front « Stofnsara's Blog - 10 December 2010

    […] skipper (yay!); and NOW […]

Leave a Reply

